Leadership

Sam Timms

Co-President

Project Manager: Hatchet

samuel.timms@edu.sait.ca

BBA: Management 

Melliza Amurao

VP Marketing

melliza.amurao@edu.sait.ca

BBA: Accounting

 

Banveet Kalkat

VP Research & Development

Tiana Henderson

VP Human Resources

tiana.henderson@edu.sait.ca

BBA: Human Resources

 

Jasfer Nerio

Project Manager: BBB

jasfer.nerio@edu.sait.ca

BBA: Accounting

 

Charlson Reyes

Co-President

Lucas Kormann

VP Events

lucas.kormann@edu.sait.ca

BA: Management

Derrick Chen

Project Manager: TBH

derrick.c.chen@edu.sait.ca

BBA: Accounting

 

Sahana Nadarasa

VP Finance

sahana.nadarasa@edu.sait.ca

BBA: Accounting

Reem Zaid

Project Manager: Case Clash

reem.zaid@edu.sait.ca

BBA: Supply Chain

 

© 2016 by Enactus SAIT

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon