enactusorigami.png

Leadership

IMG_9430.jpg
Tiana Henderson

President

tiana.henderson@edu.sait.ca

BBA: Human Resources

 

Aaron.jpg
Aaron Jordan Ramos

Vice President

aaron.ramos@edu.sait.ca

BBA: Marketing

 

Hailey.jpg
Hailey Murphy

VP Events

hailey.murphy@edu.sait.ca

BA: Marketing

 

IMG_9192.jpg
Jasfer Nerio

VP Finance

jasfermar.nerio@edu.sait.ca

BBA: Accounting

 

Stock Photo placement.jpg
HR Manager

Vacant

IMG_9246.JPG
Reem Zaid

Project Manager: Vision 2025

reem.zaid@edu.sait.ca

BBA: Supply Chain Management

 

Joe.jpg
Joe Regie

Project Manager: TBH

yosef.regie@edu.sait.ca

BBA: Management

 

Hetal.png
Hetal Arora

Project Manager: Seedology

hetal.arora@edu.sait.ca

BA: Management

 

jaira.jpg
Jaira Velasco

Project Manager: Case Clash

jaira.velasco@edu.sait.ca

IT: Computer Systems

 

MARKETING TEAM

enactusorigami.png
Emily.jpg
kaye
jingping
new .jpg
nihita.jpg
Emily Wong

BA: Marketing Graduate

IT: Software Development
 

Kaye Omadto

Legal Assistant

Jingping Wang

BBA: Accounting

Jordyn Hiscox

BA: Marketing

Nihita Tripathi

BA: Management