enactusorigami.png

sTUDENTS AND fACULTY

active Students

Garrett.JPG
Garret Brisebois

Ambassador

Rigel.JPG
Rigel Raju

Ambassador

Faculty

Cameron Gall

Faculty Advisor

cameron.gall@sait.ca   

Faculty Advisor

School of Business

 

rebecca-portrait_edited.jpg
Rebecca Walsh

Faculty Advisor

rebecca.walsh@sait.ca   

Instructor

joyishigo.jfif
Joy Ishigo

Faculty Advisor

joy.ishigo@sait.ca   

Instructor

School of Business

gursherpannu.jfif
Gursher Pannu

Faculty Advisor

gursher.pannu@sait.ca   

Academic Chair

School of Business - Management

Sonia Perna

Faculty Advisor

sonia.perna@sait.ca   

Instructor

Sonia Perna-img.jpg
1539120148363.jfif
Enda Morley

Faculty Advisor

enda.morley@sait.ca   

Academic Chair

Learner Services - Academic Upgrading