© 2016 by Enactus SAIT

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

sTUDENTS AND fACULTY

active Students

Garret Brisebois

Ambassador

Nataly Reyes

Ambassador, Marketing Team

Rigel Raju

Ambassador

Hyesuk Lee

Ambassador, Marketing Team

Myrelle Coloma

Active Member

Faculty

Cameron Gall

Faculty Advisor

cameron.gall@sait.ca   

Faculty Advisor

School of Business

 

Joy Ishigo

Faculty Advisor

joy.ishigo@sait.ca   

Instructor

School of Business

Sonia Perna

Faculty Advisor

sonia.perna@sait.ca   

Instructor

Gursher Pannu

Faculty Advisor

gursher.pannu@sait.ca   

Academic Chair

School of Business - Management

Enda Morley

Faculty Advisor

enda.morley@sait.ca   

Academic Chair

Learner Services - Academic Upgrading

Rebecca Walsh

Faculty Advisor

rebecca.walsh@sait.ca   

Instructor